20-21 June 2018 Neckarsulm

Insight @ Audi 2018

The new Audi A8 - Intelligent multi-material lightweight design

social bookmarks

20-21 June 2018 Neckarsulm

Car Body Engineering

Insight @ Audi 2018

The new Audi A8 - Intelligent multi-material lightweight design

Plus guided tour through the new A8 bodyshop in Neckarsulm

List of Exhibitors

exhibitor_Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7943 821 312

e-mail: events@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Nicole Keilbach

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Laserline GmbH

Laserline GmbH

Fraunhofer Straße
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2630 964-0

e-mail: axel.luft@laserline.com

Contact: Dr. Axel Luft

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Mubea Tailor Rolled Blanks GmbH

Mubea Tailor Rolled Blanks GmbH

Mubea-Platz 1
57439 Attendorn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2722 62 6369

e-mail: anne.wuest@mubea.com

Contact: Anne Wüst

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Scharze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912 074 342

e-mail: michael.ungers@scansonic.de

Contact: Michael Ungers

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Schuler Pressen GmbH

Schuler Pressen GmbH

Schuler-Platz 1
73033 Göppingen
Germany
Phone: +49 7161 66-4857
Fax: +49 7161 66-907

e-mail: Isabell.Thiele@schulergroup.com

Contact: Isabell Thiele

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_Sika Automotive AG

Sika Automotive AG

Automotive Components

Kreuzlingerstr. 2
8590 Romanshorn
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (58) 436-5801

e-mail: jovanovic.dobrivoje@ch.sika.com

Contact: Dobrivoje Jovanovic

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.

ThinkPark Tower
1-1 Osaki 2-chome
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-6025
Japan
Phone: +81-80-8072-7350

e-mail: ryuichi.funada@shi-g.com

Contact: Ryuichi Funada

Booth No.: 5

Save the date!

calendar

Import to own calendar.

Date (ICS)

Conference Programme

Programm Coordination

Sabine Scharf

Sabine Scharf

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-327

Contact

Conference Organisation

Sarah Ehrchen

Sarah Hausmann

Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-374

Contact

top of page